Dhani Services Limited (CIN: L74110HR1995PLC121209) Registered Office: 5 th Floor, Plot No. 108, IT Park, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Industrial Complex, Dundahera, Gurgaon- 122016, Haryana Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel as on August 28, 2024 under Section 170 -172 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules, 2014 Date of hirth Residential address (present as well Nationality Occupation Date of the Date of appointment Date of cessation of Office of director or Memhershin Permanent Account as permanent) (including board and reappointment office and reasons key managerial number of the Number (mandatory for Director Father's name Anv resolution in in the company/ therefor personnel held or Institute of key managerial Identification former mother's name and nationality which the Date of appointm . relinquished in any Company personnel if not having Number Present name and Designation name or spouse's name(if of origin, if appointment at current other body corporate Secretaries of India DIN) No. (optional for key surname in full married) and different) was made designation in case of Company managerial surnamés in full in full personnel) 4008, The Imperial North Tower, 40th Flr, M P Mill Comd, Details as per Register BB Nakashe Marg, Tardeo Mumbai -31.03.2023 (CEO), MBP-4 maintained Mr. Divyesh Bharat Shri Bharat Kumar 00010933 Director, CEO & N.A. 13-0ct-70 400034 Indian 9-Mar-05 01.04.2024 (Wholeunder section 189 of the N.A. AFAPD0331A Service Kumar Shah Shah coo time Director) Companies Act 2013 Apartment 6.01, 5, Stanhone Gate Resigned w.e.f. June London 17. 2023 (Due to 31.03.2023 (change in Non-Executive Shri Balwan Singh 00060783 Mr. Sameer Gehlaut N.A 3-Mar-74 Indian Business 28-Aug-17 NA N.A. AFMPG9469E W1K1AH Gahlawt designation) personal reasons and United Kingdom . other commitments) Dr. NARENDRA Independent N.A. SHRI DAMODAR 28-May-53 304, Shalaka 4th Floor, Maharshi Karve Ex-Member of 23-Aug-20 23-Aug-20 Tenure Came to end N.A. AEVPJ8190F DAMODAR JADHAV RUNJAJI JADHAV Road, Opp Cooperage Football Stadium, Parliament w.e.f August 22, 2023 02435444 Mumbai - 400021 (Rajya Sabha) Mr. Raieev Lochan Chief Financial Shri Giridhari Lal 4 N.A. 6-Feb-78 G-82B, Kalkaji, New Delhi- 110019, Delhi 22-Apr-14 N.A. N.A. ADFPA7926D Agrawal Officer Agrawal Ms. Swati Jain Shri Ravindra Kumar J 07-Jan-1986 11-11-2022 AGRPJ1947N Independent D-905 Restech Park View Ananda Secto Re-appointed on Details as per Register N.A. Director 81. Nakhrola, Kherki Daula, Gurugram-11 08 2023 wef MBP-4 maintained 09784228 N.A. 122004 Indian Professional November 11, 2023 under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013 30-12-2022 6 N.A. Mr. Ram Mehar Company Shri Dharam Vir 26-11-1978 G-21, Tower C3, Flat No. 604, Sector 83, F6039 AKIPM3656K N.A. Indian Service N.A. Secretary Gurugram-122004 7 00557488 Mr. Aishwarya Late Sh. Aditya Katoch 16-Jan-1970 S-43, Greater Kailash-1 01-01-2023 Details as per Register ADAPK4434D Independent Re-appointed on New Delhi-110048 09.08.2024 w.e.f MBP-4 maintained Director Indian Professional January 01, 2025 under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013 8 07606699 Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi Non-Executive Shri Ajit Rijaram 02-June-1976 Flat No. 503, Tower 1, Emerald Isle, Saki Service Details as per Register AEOPG1636E Gandhi Vihar Road T Gate No.6, Powai, Mumbai-MBP-4 maintained Director 400072 under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013 9 06667127 Mr. Gurbans Singh 15-09-1961 C-552, 2nd Floor, Defence Colony 18-06-2023 ACRPS9149M Shri Jawahar Singh Indian Details as per Register N.A. Executive Service New Delhi-110024, India MBP-4 maintained Chairman under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013 10 01352748 Mr. Prem Prakash 10-10-1955 11-08-2023 Shri Hari Ramii Mirdha Farm, Sirsi Road Indian Professional Details as per Register NA Independent Mirdha aipur-302012. Rajasthan MRP-4 maintained Director Mirdha under section 189 of the Companies Act 2013 Company Secretary

Dhani Services Limited

Dhani Services Limited (CIN: L74110HR1995PLC121209)

Registered Office: 5 th Floor, Plot No. 108, IT Park, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Industrial Complex

Dundahera, Gurgaon- 122016, Haryana

Register of Shareholding of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel as on 28.08.2024

Sr. No.	Name of Director/KMP	PAN	Designation	No of Shares (Fully paid up shares (FPS) and Partly Paid up Shares (PPS))
1	Mr. Divyesh Bharat Kumar Shah	AFAPD0331A	Whole-time Director & CEO	8,855,216 (FPS)
				1,981,687 (PPS)
2	Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	ADFPA7926D	Chief Financial Officer	30,200(FPS)
				5,000 (PPS)
3	Ms. Swati Jain	AGRPJ1947N	Independent Director	NIL
4	Mr. Ram Mehar	AKJPM3656K	Company Secretary	1000(FPS)
5	Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	AEOPG1636E	Non-Executive Director	47001(FPS)
6	Mr. Aishwarya Katoch	ADAPK4434D	Independent Director	NIL
7	Mr. Gurbans Singh	ACRPS9149M	Executive Chairman	2,70,000 (FPS)
8	Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	AHJPM9368F	Independent Director	20,0000 (FPS)
	Signature:			
	Company Secretary Dhani Services Limited			